The Vet Life

The Vet Life

Jun. 04, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 04, 2016
2Season 2 Apr. 15, 2017
3Season 3 Jan. 13, 2018
4Season 4 Apr. 06, 2019





Follow veterinarians Dr. Diarra Blue, Dr. Aubrey Ross and Dr. Michael Lavigne, who recently moved to Houston to open a full-service veterinarian hospital and animal shelter together. The series captures the doctors’ lives as they juggle running a new business while managing their family life filled with spouses, parents, in-laws, children, pets and friends, as well as their intense moments saving the lives of animals at their clinic.

The Vet Life
Original title The Vet Life
First air date Jun. 04, 2016
Last air date Jun. 11, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 16
Duration 60m

Similar titles

The American Farm
Road Rivals
Cartel Crew
Gold Rush
Naked and Afraid
Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars
Outrageous Acts of Science
Outback Opal Hunters
Get a Room with Carson & Thom
Bondi Rescue
Spring Baking Championship

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published