I Am the Night

I Am the Night

Jan. 28, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 28, 2019



    Chris Pine isJay Singletary
    Jay Singletary
    India Eisley isFauna Hodel
    Fauna Hodel
    Jefferson Mays isGeorge Hodel
    George Hodel
    Justin Cornwell isTerrence Shye
    Terrence Shye
    Golden Brooks isJimmy Lee
    Jimmy Lee

    Video trailer


    Fauna Hodel, who was given away by her teenage birth mother, begins to investigate the secrets to her past, following a sinister trail that swirls ever closer to an infamous Hollywood gynecologist connected to the legendary Black Dahlia murder.

    I Am the Night
    I Am the Night
    I Am the Night
    I Am the Night
    I Am the Night
    I Am the Night
    I Am the Night
    I Am the Night
    Original title I Am the Night
    First air date Jan. 28, 2019
    Last air date Feb. 25, 2019
    Seasons 1
    Episodes 6
    Duration 50m

    Similar titles

    Mark of a Killer
    Doctor Who
    Valley of the Boom
    The Resident
    Ready For This
    Motives & Murders: Cracking The Case
    The ABC Murders
    The Good Doctor

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published