Haunted Case Files

Haunted Case Files

Aug. 28, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 28, 2016
    2Season 2 Aug. 26, 2019




    In this spine chilling series some of America’s leading ghost hunters and mediums re-live their most terrifying real encounters with spirits, demons and other paranormal entities. We’ll tell their stories with gripping interviews, powerful recreations and, in many cases, actual recordings – both audio and visual – of the events.

    Haunted Case Files
    Haunted Case Files
    Original title Haunted Case Files
    First air date Aug. 28, 2016
    Last air date Apr. 16, 2019
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 13
    Duration 60m

    Similar titles

    Zombie House Flipping
    Ghost Adventures
    Holiday Baking Championship
    Miz and Mrs
    Love & Hip Hop
    Married at First Sight
    Black Lake
    Father Brown
    Say Yes to the Dress

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published