Evan Goes Wild

Evan Goes Wild

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 22, 2019
    1Season 1 Aug. 22, 2019




      Video trailer


      Dr. Evan Antin travels around the world to chase after his wildlife bucket list. From swimming with whales in Tahiti to wrestling crocs in the Yucatan, he brings his passion for wildlife to each adventure and lends a helping hand to animals in need.

      Original title Evan Goes Wild
      Seasons 1
      Episodes 1
      Duration 45m

      Similar titles

      Pit Bulls and Parolees
      North Woods Law
      The Voice
      Escape to the Continent
      Wu-Tang Clan: Of Mics and Men
      American Experience
      Dragons’ Den
      United Shades of America
      Mysteries of the Abandoned
      Geordie Shore
      MasterChef Australia
      The Casketeers

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published