Duck Quacks Don’t Echo

Duck Quacks Don’t Echo

Feb. 07, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 07, 2014
2Season 2 Sep. 01, 2014
    5Season 5 Aug. 30, 2016
      6Season 6 Aug. 31, 2017




        Lee Mack isHimself - Host
        Himself - Host


        Lee Mack wrangles a team of scientists and celebrity guests to find the truth behind the trivia on this bizarrely educational panel show.

        Duck Quacks Don’t Echo
        Duck Quacks Don’t Echo
        Original title Duck Quacks Don't Echo
        First air date Feb. 07, 2014
        Last air date Oct. 19, 2017
        Seasons 6
        Episodes 47
        Duration 45m

        Similar titles

        Frankie Boyle’s New World Order
        My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
        Celebrity Juice
        Jane the Virgin
        The Nightly Show with Larry Wilmore
        We Bare Bears
        Mock the Week
        Henry Danger
        Documentary Now!
        Jeff Ross Presents Roast Battle
        Your Pretty Face Is Going to Hell
        Angie Tribeca

        Leave a comment

        Name *
        Add a display name
        Email *
        Your email address will not be published