America’s Got Talent: The Champions

America’s Got Talent: The Champions

Jan. 07, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 07, 2019


50 of the best acts chosen from 194 countries, including past winners, finalists, and fan favorites from each country’s “Got Talent” events, compete for the title of AGT Champion!

America’s Got Talent: The Champions
Original title America's Got Talent: The Champions
First air date Jan. 07, 2019
Last air date Feb. 18, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 7

Similar titles

The Twins: Happily Ever After?
The Rap Game
Ice Cold Killers
Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars
The Cruise
The Vanilla Ice Project
I Am Jazz
Pirate Treasure of the Knight’s Templar
Big Papi Needs a Job
The Great Interior Design Challenge
American Beauty Star
Party Down South

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published